Events Made Easy


Join me for the introductory Events Made Easy Quick Start Toolkit on how to get started planning your workshop or live event.

Events Made Easy is a 4-week Quick Start telecourse that begins on Tuesday, April 26th through Tuesday, May 17th.

Date: Tuesdays, starting April 26 – May 17, 2016

Time:  11:00am (Pacific Time)
            1:00pm (Central Time)
            2:00pm (Eastern Time)
            7:00pm (Greenwich Time)

 

In this course you will learn:

 

  • The most important steps you must have in place before you get started
  • The step by step formula to make sure everything runs smoothly
  • The best kept secret that fills your events and creates raving fans
  • The one thing that event leaders neglect to do that will lead to more profits and success

 

Yes, sign me up for your introductory Events Made Easy Telecourse!





Please enter your contact information
 so that I can send you the call details.​

Please note that all fields followed by an asterisk must be filled in.




This information packed telecourse is valued at $497! 

The special introductory price is only $147 a 70% savings!

 

You will have 4 value-packed sessions to help you get started with planning your live events.

Each session will focus on the important steps to create an event where participants will come away with the information to get started planning their event right away.

 

Yes, I’d love to learn more about planning live events!





Please enter your contact information
 so that I can send you the call details.​


Please note that all fields followed by an asterisk must be filled in.

Here's to your success!

Sharon Nix